At Temple Moor High School we are committed to the safeguarding of our students. We adopt the Local Authority policies and procedures. Our Pastoral staff are all Designated Officers for Child Protection. All staff are DBS checked and undertake Safeguarding, Child Protection training and refresher training every 3 years.
Please click here for the Leeds Safeguarding Children Board

Our Designated Child Protection Officers are:
Stuart Huddleston – Senior Designated Officer
Andrew Beecroft – Deputy Designated Person
Sarah McAndrew – Assistant Principal SEND
Gav Nicholson Pastoral Officer (Y6/Y7 & Looked After Children)
Michelle Constantine – Pastoral Support Officer (Y8)
Darryll Moxon – Pastoral Support Officer (Y9)
Lyndsey Campey – Pastoral Support Officer (Y10)
Wayne Niles – Pastoral Officer (Y11
Susan Pearson – Head of Post 16
Wendy Huggins – Family Liaison Officer
Julie Smith – Pastoral Officer (External Agencies & Provisions)
Christine Waldron – ELECT Centre Leader
Angie Daniels – ELECT Support Worker
June Wilson – Head of HCP
Jenny Mills – HCP Teacher
Manup Sangra – HCP Teacher
Gillian Hope – HCP HLTA

Safeguarding in Sport
Click the following link for more information Safeguarding in sports Leeds.pdf or visit