Staff List

Key Contacts

M West

Deputy Principals:
S Huddleston
C Foden

Executive Officer:
J Hinchliffe

Head of Year 7:
G Foxton

Head of Year 8:
D Darnbrough

Head of Year 9:
W Huggins

Head of Year 10:
J Smith

Head of Year 11:
W Niles

Head of Post 16:
S Pearson

Catering Manager:
E Barker

Finance Manager:
J Salt

Premises Manager:
W Aylesbury

Click on the link below for full staff list and contact details.

Please note all staff email addresses are