Contact Us2019-09-02T14:34:39+00:00

Contact Us

School Reception:

Receptionists:  Mrs Burchell/Mrs White

0113 390 0770

info@tmhs.co.uk

Attendance:

0113 390 0770 ext. 222

Pastoral:

If you need to contact a member of our Pastoral Team below please either telephone or email them directly in the first instance.

Pastoral Officer (External Agencies and Provisions) : J Smith 0113 390 0770  ext. 234   j.smith@tmhs.co.uk

Pastoral Officer (Years 6, 7 & CLA) : G Nicholson 0113 390 0770 ext. 282   g.nicholson@tmhs.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer (Years 8) : L Campey: 0113 3900770 ext. 240   lyndsey.campey@tmhs.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer (Year 9) : M Constantine 0113 390 0770 ext. 246   m.constantine1@tmhs.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer (Year 10) : D Moxon 0113 3900770 ext. 245   d.moxon@tmhs.co.uk

Pastoral Officer (Year 11) : W Niles 0113 390 0770 ext. 237   w.niles@tmhs.co.uk

Pastoral Officer (Post 16) : S Pearson 0113 390 0770 ext. 269   s.pearson@tmhs.co.uk

If you need to contact us with a child protection and/or safeguarding issue then please contact one of the Pastoral Officers above, who are all Designated Child Protection Officers.

General:

Executive Officer/Principal’s PA : 

J Hinchliffe 0113 390 0770 ext. 266

SEND:

Mrs McAndrew, SENCo

0113 390 0770 ext. 227

Temple Moor High School
Field End Grove
Selby Road
LS15 0PT

We very much hope to see you at one of our Open Day events where you will be able to experience for yourself what we have to offer, such as great facilities, committed and passionate staff and fantastic students.