Contact Us2022-01-18T12:32:12+00:00

Contact Us

Key Contact Details:

Our Receptionists are Mrs Burchell and Mrs Dickinson

General Enquiries

0113 390 0770

Attendance Line     

0113 390 0770 Ext:  7222

S McAndrew,  SENDCo

0113 390 0770 Ext:  7226

J Hinchliffe
Mr West’s PA

0113 390 0770

The Chair of the Joint Governing Board

You can email the Chair of the Joint Governing Board, Mr Brown, via the Clerk to Governors, Mrs Hinchliffe, HERE

The Senior Leadership Team:

Mr M West: Principal & Executive Leader

Mr A Beecroft:  Deputy Principal (Safeguarding, Inclusion & Student Wellbeing)

Mr J Hudson: Deputy Principal (Quality of Education)

Mrs H Britton: Senior Assistant Principal (Pastoral)

Miss G Yaseen: Senior Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)

Mrs K Cuddy: Assistant Principal (Student Cohorts)

Mr S Lawrence: Assistant Principal (Behaviour)

Miss R Leach: Assistant Principal (Curriculum Regeneration)

Mrs J Millar: Business Manager

Pastoral Colleagues:

If you need to contact a member of our Pastoral Team below please either telephone or email them directly in the first instance.

Pastoral Officer (External Agencies and Provisions) : J Smith 0113 390 0770  ext. 7234

Pastoral Support Officer (Year 7) : D Moxon 0113 390 0770 ext. 7245

Pastoral Officer (Years 8) : G Nicholson 0113 390 0770 ext. 7282

Pastoral Support Officer (Years 9) : D Hollingworth 0113 390 0770 ext. 7242

Pastoral Support Officer (Year 10) : L Campey 0113 390 0770 ext. 7240

Pastoral Support Officer (Year 11) : M Constantine 0113 390 0770 ext. 7246

Pastoral Leader (Post 16) : S Pearson 0113 390 0770 ext. 7269

If you need to contact us with a child protection and/or safeguarding issue then please contact one of the Pastoral Officers above, who are all Designated Child Protection Officers.

Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Mr A Beecroft, Deputy Principal:

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Mrs J Smith, Pastoral Officer:

Temple Moor High School
Field End Grove
Selby Road
LS15 0PT