Contact Us2021-07-14T14:16:50+00:00

Contact Us

Key Contact Details:

Our Receptionists are Mrs Burchell and Mrs Dickinson

General Enquiries

0113 390 0770

info@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Attendance Line     

0113 390 0770 Ext:  222

S McAndrew,  SENDCo

0113 390 0770 Ext:  226

mcandrews@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

J Hinchliffe
Mr West’s PA

0113 390 0770

hinchliffej@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

The Chair of the Local Governing Board

You can email the Mr Brown, Chair of Governors, via the Clerk, Mrs Hinchliffe, HERE

The Senior Leadership Team:

Mr M West: Principal & Executive Leader

Mr A Beecroft:  Deputy Principal (Safeguarding, Inclusion & Student Wellbeing)

Mr J Hudson: Deputy Principal (Quality of Education)

Mrs H Britton: Senior Assistant Principal (Pastoral)

Miss G Yaseen: Senior Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)

Mrs K Cuddy: Assistant Principal (Student Cohorts)

Mr S Lawrence: Assistant Principal (Behaviour)

Miss R Leach: Assistant Principal (Curriculum Regeneration)

Mrs J Millar: Business Manager

Pastoral Colleagues:

If you need to contact a member of our Pastoral Team below please either telephone or email them directly in the first instance.

Pastoral Officer (External Agencies and Provisions) : J Smith 0113 390 0770  ext. 234   smithj@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Pastoral Officer (Years 6, 7 & Children Looked After) : G Nicholson 0113 390 0770 ext. 282   nicholsong@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer (Years 8) : D Hollingworth 0113 390 0770 ext. 242  hollingworthd@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer (Year 9) : L Campey 0113 390 0770 ext. 240   campeyl@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer (Year 10) : M Constantine 0113 390 0770 ext. 246   constantinem@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Pastoral Support Officer (Year 11) : D Moxon 0113 390 0770 ext. 245 moxond@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Pastoral Leader (Post 16) : S Pearson 0113 390 0770 ext. 269   pearsons@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

If you need to contact us with a child protection and/or safeguarding issue then please contact one of the Pastoral Officers above, who are all Designated Child Protection Officers.

Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Mr A Beecroft, Deputy Principal:  beecrofta@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Mrs J Smith, Pastoral Officer:  smithj@tmhs.rklt.co.uk

Temple Moor High School
Field End Grove
Selby Road
LS15 0PT

We very much hope to see you at one of our Open Day events in the not too distant future, but in the meantime we have done our best to provide a virtual experience of what we have to offer, such as great facilities, committed and passionate staff and fantastic students.